In some countries, some people are renting accommodation, while others are buying own homes. Does renting accommodation has more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

There are numerous recommendations to have accommodation. Significantly, the type of methods has been arguing for a long time. Although some believe that renting is the best way for saving, others consider purchasing will be better. Significantly, people buy a place in order to two reasons such as investment, and living. Mainly, the benefits change as depend on purposes and both aims have different utilities. Especially, individuals purchase a house to gain profit, and myriad factors may influence their decisions, location is the crucial point, for example, if the house or flats located in the centre of the city the price will be higher,unlike suburbs. Moreover, the intention of using is another utility, for instance, if the place is constructed for renting, the place will be more precious. Consequently, the purpose of investment ensures income. Particularly, as well as buying persons own a house for living. The benefits are as higher as buying a house for investment because of relationships. For example, people toneed improve relations with people to feel good. Actually, people would prefer to rent a house than buying. In my opinion, despite the benefits of the investment, hiring is more beneficial. Firstly, they aim to save money, For example, the amount of payments is small and they can save money for valuable investments. Second, they have the capability of easy movement. For instance, if they have turmoil in their living area, they can change their place when they want. Finally, they have freedom where they desire to live.