In some countries, some people are renting accommodation, while others are buying own homes. Does renting accommodation has more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

There are numerous recommendations to have accommodations. Significantly, the type of methods has been arguing for a long time. Although some believe that renting is the best way for saving, others consider purchasing will be better. Actually, people own a place in order to two reasons such as investment, and living. Mainly, the benefits change as depend on purposes and both aims have different utilities. Especially, purchase a house is crucial to gain profit, for,example the apartment flats can provide monthly payment or the price may increase into the next years. Particularly, as well as buying a house for income, living is important. The benefits are as higher as buying a house for investment because of relationships. For example, people toneed improve relations with people to feel good. Moreover, the purpose of bringing children up in a home. Further, saving memories. Actually, people would prefer to rent a house than buying. In my opinion, despite the benefits of the investment, hiring is more beneficial. Firstly, they aim to save money, For example, the amount of payments is small and they can save money for valuable investments. Second, they have the capability of easy movement. For instance, if they have turmoil in their living area, they can change their place when they want. Finally, they have freedom where they desire to live. İn conclusion, two options have myriad advantages and the decision can be variated in conditions.