Some people think that parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in life. Others think that strict rules are not necessary for children to obtain success. Which do you think is better?

Parents every time worry about their children and think about how can help them to be successful in their future life. Some think that strict rules are necessary for children and lead them to success while others disagree with them. In my idea, although though regulation has some benefits for children, it has several significant drawbacks. On the one hand, when parents set strict rules in their home and all families should do those; firstly children learn discipline in order to do regulated tasks. secondly, they can use their time better and learn more things occasionally instead of wasting their time every day. For example, some fathers and mothers have to their children go to bed and wake up at an exact time every day that it is the primary rule for having discipline in entire of children ’s life. Also, some children ought to learn many extracurriculars in their free time that some of them could be beneficial for their future. However, these two advantages can bring success for children frequently. On the other hand, if children have to do many regulation tasks, it is like that they cannot make a decision for their life and it is in contrast with independence which plays a key role in success. Additionally, imagination and geniuses may disappear in children life because of cannot choose what they want to do. For instance, sometimes, children like to learn some skills like dance or acrobats but their parents think that learning these things are not essential for them and even are not appropriate while, maybe they are talented on this skill. To conclude, some regulation is necessary for all people but tough one should be avoided especially for children because can make them disappointed and even make some weakness people in the future that can not be successful.