Some believe that with the introduction of modern technology people become more social. While some people think with modern technology they become less social. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

It is argued that someone truly believes that modern technology could lead us to become more social. However, others think like technology will cause them to lose their social skills. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinions. On the one hand, by more and more modern society, giant companies produced kinds of different new technology products, such as smartphones, washing machines, or even create a house which has some smart functions electrical appliances. Those devices help us improve human life, for example, HTC, a company in Taiwan, we just need to open the HTC application and setting in my phone in advance, even though you are not at home, you also can control your house anytime at anywhere. On the other hand, although technology brings new revolutions and generations, many social media control everything in our life. It could have some problems like we stay at home all day rather than hang out with families or friends. People will do not chat with friends face-to-face while using social media applications, for instance, Facebook or Instagram to send messages. This way may prompt people to decrease their connection with other people not only becoming lose their social skills but they also do not know how do they communicate with clients in business or just express the idea by themselves. In conclusion, I believe that modern technology can increase the quality of our daily life. Instead, technology also impacts something on us. How do we get the balance between technology and our life, I think we should do more study and think about the issues.