Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Public health is a global issue that is part of human growth. One of the best ways to improve this facility is the sports centre. However, some people say that this solution has little effect. This essay argues that sports facilities can be the best choice to improve public strength which is encouraged by good habits and healthy meals. Having good habits can encourage people to get a better quality of the soul. Picture Rowena Tsai, she is an influencer who lives in America. On her YouTube video, she always shares how to get a good routine as it can increase her productivity and it impacts her activity. For instance, in the past 10 years ago she always went to a club and spent free time with her friends and it did not give her a better life. Moreover, it only made her daily life unorganized and broke her health because of alcohol drinking. In the past few years ago, she changed her pattern and something good was coming. Getting good habits have changed her life by doing exercise at home and living without alcohol. Secondly, Rowena Tried to change her daily meals by choosing good food. In her video, she tells us about Healthy Fresh products. It is a marketplace on the internet that provides many kinds of vegetables, fruits, and some ingredients for cooking. They pack their product in a box which is packed by menu. With easily, customers can cook the menu with a good quality of a product. In addition, we can choose a menu that is customized to our problem health. Finally, Rowena said that she got better energy after consuming that commodity. In the end, sports centres can be optimized by having good habits and choosing good food. It can increase the quality of human strength since those are completely related to each other.