it is better for live away from the home during their University studies rather than staying with their parents. to what extent you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed that staying away from home is good as compared to living with family while pursuing higher studies from the college. I completely agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraph. Firstly, more focus can be given on the academics. It is a well known fact that staying away from the house can enable people to stay away from the household distarctions and domestic works and individuals can better concentrate on their exams and studies. For instance, students living in rented accomodation near to the college can get in touch physically with the university faculties easily and can access help from them. Therefore, people can devote more time in their studies. The second reaon for my view is that youngsters can become self confidence. Needless to say that living independently will teach the harsh reality of the world and will give the students a real exposure to the outside world and youngsters will spend the money wisely. To illustarte, students staying outside can save the money for future works.