Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of cloth, cars and other items. what are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today’s matristic world it has been noticed that community purchase many devices from well-known character and this tendency is increasing. This essay will discuss some of the causes associated with this direction along with possible consequences of the same. To begin with, there are myriad reasons for purchasing products from famous characters. The primary reason for such a situation to arise is that society is influenced by famous celebrities and movie stars that’s why individuals want to copy their styles and want to buy some output as them. For example, in a,survey it was seen that many actresses have expensive cars and pieces of jewellery and after seeing that normal folk also started buying these brands as they wanted to look like them. In addition, another massive reason behind this movement is that advertising plays a huge role, just because that most of the company brands were sold such as Versace, Gucci, Prada, Ferrari that brand value is so expensive. On the other hand, there is a lot of negative effects of this movement. To start with, firstly, not all population can afford to purchase so expensive commodity and so they might feel inferior. Secondly, this many expensive clothes and crops are such a waste of money because nations is now not using the same clothes or devices for the second time as they want some change. Last but not the least, famous characters use so many natural materials to make one product after some time that the same item ends up in landfills. To conclude, buying clothes and other materials from famous variety product continues to be rising because their market value is higher and also influence of other main reasons behind this direction The consequences of this development can harm nature and the crowd who cannot have money to buy this product stock felt low on self-esteem. These effects need to be carefully considered and watchfully monitored for their ill effect to be kept under check.