Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Countries all over the world have a large trouble with stress, This obstacle may have appeared become after the pandemic controls of the populations' activities as well as some other reasons. This issue can be improved declined by giving positive beliefs insight to people and a healthy body to run their life happier. To begin with, COVID-19 Pandemic has changed all over the world society's habits. The activity that people did for almost eighteen months was totally changed. Therefore, the transformation is not good enough to bring happiness among people. People usually stress out and get stuck with those that conditions. For example, a community that has been locked down in their homes for more than 1 month usually get a headache because of the stress of their minds. The stress of the population needs to be solved by making their mind fresher, like doing something that they love. Instead of doing nothing in their home, people should get fun cooking with their family or watching Netflix together to relaxing their minds. Moreover, society has to do their job at home every day or usually said work from home. Despite being  far away from the virus, work from home usually gives more stuff to do and the need to stay takes longer hours than workers in from the office. Hence, this issue would get the brain in a stressful condition. According to the weight situation while working from home, companies should give another way to reduce the stress; For instance, the office should give their employees job from the office at least once a week to refresh their mind. Furthermore, companies should consider the working hours, even though they are in their home.  To conclude, in my point of view, stress needs to be reduced with healthy activity and also by considering their leisure time. Moreover, a company needs to give attention to their employees regarding their workload and the working time.