Museums should display art of their own country or they should display art from all our the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Museums are the collection of archaeology which studies about the human activity though the recovery and analyse of material culture. Archaeology can be considered both social science and branch of humanities. Now, the question arise about the display of art work of their own country or all over the world. In my opinion, the government of country should make facility for both kind of museums. Firstly, the museums which shows the art of their own nation are history of a particular region. For example, last year I went to Rajasthan where i had an opportunity to visit different forts. Each forts has its own museum which provide information about their kingdom and kings, how long their dynasty was, in domain who was their cabnet members and what strategies they used to tackle their troops. Additionally, museums of their own land remind us of our great and rich culture and heritage. Hence, the museums are essential to remind us of our past and history. Secondly, the museums which exhibit the art of the world is the huge success for the government of the country because collecting information and materials from around the world requires lot of men work, time and energy. Things which are collected in international museums gives a vast knowledge to our society about their different cultures of the world. For instance, european countries have very different style and way of living as compared to north american countries. Moreover, these museums helps us to generate more revenue which is very beneficial for the development of the country. So, these museums are indispensable to understand different culture and to make income. To conclude, countries should focus on both kinds of museums as each and every museum has it own importance in an unique way. People learn different kind of new things which will be helpful in their future.