Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays sharing information is one of the most indispensable issue in the world. Some argue that people should be informed about various range of data while others believe it would be wrong that individuals have access to all of details which are excessive valuable, freely. expositing to high amount of data have positive result in every one’s life. In fact, through this, population acquire more knowledge in different areas and be able to take the advantage of it and contribute to boost their society as well as broaden their mind. For instance, when somebody be aware about latest business or academic news, it is more likely to plan more carefully for career or academic prospect, based on state-of-the-art research. On the other hand, some information is invaluable and could not be distributed freely. Data such as experiences in array of scientific fields that gain by persons who meet a lot of difficulties to find out it must not be disclose easily to everyone. Therefore, we should give them the right to protect their valuable details and keep it as a secret rather than sharing it. There are individuals who may want to share their knowledge in exchange of money, in this way they can get rewarded for their efforts and also benefit others from this information. In conclusion, I believe sharing information is necessary to keep abreast with cutting-edge development thus in some situations having access to all kind of data freely is not fair as a result of ownership right.