In the future, the main reasons for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is a huge necessity related to the shopping process in people on a daily routine, hence, shopping style is changing in a minute. A belief that the main functions of supermarkets are likely to replace with entertaining is becoming prevalent, and I am in favour of the given statement. Some reasons can be checked out in terms of the key principles of shopping malls in the following years. Since a great number of shopping centres are in existence nowadays, there is no need almost for making all markets and shops. A mass crowd of persons now would prefer going to a place where comforts can be created. As a result, such areas suit the preference of individuals. I have recently gone to the market located in the capital city where every floor is full of various social services such as clothes, food, computer games, cafés. On the one hand, a great number of individuals would argue that shopping places have extra features for getting involved the locals. A number of people think that they should make the most of production sales, and all the branches ought to own their own areas. Even though no time is spent in that way, they make the incorrect calculations. According to Japanese mass media in 2020, the residents of Tokyo have always complained about not being able to purchase daily products due to the massive population coming to only entertainment. To sum up, I do believe that these kinds of shopping malls will be lifestyle businesses with their multi-functions which depend completely on following the diverse tastes of social figures including variability and convenience.