Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate about purchasing goods on social media become popular and more. On the other hand, some people think this method is not suitable. This essay will presents why buying things on the internet has more benefits than disadvantages. To begin with, there are several benefits that ordering goods from Facebook, Instagram, Application etc. The most important thing is because of the Covid 19 pandemic, going outside is increase risk. This means that using applications from phones is more convenient. we can pay by credit card, transfer money. meals, textbooks, souvenirs, plane tickets by using a cell phone, computer become more popular and convenient. People do not need to have cars even they are living far from stores, they can order whatever they want. Another thing is we want to order across the country, it is impossible to buy tickets and get the things thus, online shopping can response to basic needs of human. An illustration for this is Smile World, a company located in the north of Thailand, which services delivering goods from European continents so we do not need to go there and pick it up, just waiting in front of house doors. Additionally, saving money is important. Not only saving time but also saving money. For instance, thinking about travelling to purchasing goods, there is plenty of steps such as calling for a taxi, traffic jams, waiting a line and after that, we will do it again and again. At the end of the day, it can be seen choosing goods on the internet has a lot of benefits. Particularly, saving time from transportation. If people can choose goods anytime and anywhere. They will get more comfortable.