Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

No doubt that the skills to be a good parent are essential and crucial in modern life as we live nowadays. So it is a controversial issue among many societies that is it important to teach the young student how to deal with their children. So after pondering this topic, I strongly disagree that the schools ought to set a certain time to teach the pupils how to be successful parents. To begin with, the level of awareness in the youth brain at school years is far away from observing specific concepts regarding parenting and how to offspring kids. To illustrate, a student at 16 years old can not understand deeply what means to be a father. Moreover, teenagers are living their days with the only ideas in the short run although others think that it is beneficial in this age to gain the base knowledge,not deepest concepts. However, youngsters in school-age should concentrate on subjects such as Maths and Biology. In terms of skills that an individual need to make a good family and to practice his role in the household successfully. Taking the responsibilities is the principal merit which is crucial to settle each family. Responsible fathers and mothers are cornerstones to building a prosperous future for the family and society as well. Furthermore, a good listener is also one of the main dexterity that good parents must have which prevents rush decisions that often make difficulties on the harmony and understanding in one family. In conclusion, having a young student studying topics such as how to be a good parent, is not beneficial in the long term due to the lack of awareness of teen views. conversely, educational places should devote their curriculums to rise the scientific abilities among their pupils. In addition, certain skills such as taking the responsibilities and listen with attention inside the family are essential to maintain the relation and practise a good parenting life.