Everyday people suffer from illness related to stress. what are the causes and what could be the solutions.

It is undeniable that in this contemporary world, many people are facing stress-related diseases in day-to-day life. It is mainly due to the cutthroat competition in the corporate world and another reason is the increase in prices of basic commodities. Lastly,unemployment is another factor. Some of the reasons and measures to solve this issue will be illustrated in this essay. To begin with, the primary reason for problems due to tension like anxiety and depression are mostly work-related. In the technologically advanced era,employees are given targets and deadlines to complete a project. Hence, in order to finish the tasks and to impress their, superiors they are being forced to do overtime. However, employees have to face a surplus amount of pressure due to this heavy workload. Therefore, it is common for a worker to land up in anxiety disorders. Secondly,owing to sky-rocketing prices of basic amenities, individuals face a huge amount of tension in the thought of how to provide food, high-quality education and healthcare to their families. Last but not the least,unemployment is another factor as,in developing countries,it is quite common to see an engineer who is unemployed for years due to heavy competition in the market. It is worth mentioning, the solutions are not simple. The government should set up limitations related to the working hours of employees and save them from exploitation. Moreover, an attempt to increase job opportunities for youth in every sector should be done. Apart from that individuals should be made aware of the importance of balancing work life and personal life thus, taking some time off from work will refresh their minds. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that everyday stress disorders are being faced by many people. The reasons being expanded working routine, unemployment and rise in prices of basic facilities. Nevertheless, measures from the government to limit working hours, increase employment opportunities for youth and balancing work and life from an individual perspective will help to solve the issue of stress disorders.