Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environmental causes various problems in the world. Many individuals think that these problems should be resolved globally while others criticized and argued that these problems should be solved individually as a country. Both this view has its pros and cons. However, both these arguments would be examined further before commenting on my own opinion. On the one hand, many people opine that rising in problems due to some environmental causes should be worked out internationally as it’s a responsibility of all the nations. They also suggest that international agencies should come forward with the larger funds to resolve the tactics of environmental damages. All the countries should donate certain funds to possibly stop certain problems such as deforestation, human health issues, ozone layer depletion, etc. Moreover, these funds should be used to spread awareness among all nations and should provide some basic needs for tackle the issues. On the other hand, a group of thinkers believed that mother nature should be preventing as domestically as those problems cause by people of particular nations. Specifically, some problems like overpopulation, pollution and waste disposal. These are the main problems which have to eliminate with the help of the local government. These can be prevented by launching new policies. For exemplify, the Indian policies such as two-child policies for controlling overpopulation, a scrap policy for old vehicles to reduce pollution, and door-to-door garbage collecting policy for manage waste disposal. To conclude and giving my opinion, I believe that environmental issues can be stopped at the individual level though. Instead of for waiting local or global government for taking a step to put a stop to damage of environment people should start taking precaution as their self. The Public need to be aware of the dangers and their consequences.