In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Several countries around the world have an issue that classical melody is not become common to teenagers again today, instead of playing or listening to the classical tune, they tend to choose a common music type for enjoying the tones. This issue has become a debate for pushing the adolescence to interest in classical soul regarding the benefit of the classical music itself. Classical melody is a music genre that usually people avoid. although this type of piece will give a good effect to the listener and the player for comforting themselves, this category is rare to listen to in many places. Because of the seldom that public knows about classical opera, many populations think that classical melody is difficult. Hence, society made this music as far as he involves. For example, communities in Southeast Asia, especially in Indonesia tend to choose a pop style through the classical one, thus almost all Indonesian society didn't know about classical opera and they tend to avoid this genre to listen in their daily activity. Despite the classical music benefit, this piece could be played and listened to by the crowd for relaxing their mind. However, the population does not know that there are many theories regarding classical melody which will give the brain stimulus to the people while he needs to focus on what they are doing. Many good pieces of information through classical music could increase the society especially the young population to learn about the classical soul. Due to the massive social media that has been attacking teenagers with various information, if the positive effect of classical singing given to the social media, it will enhance the teenagers ' interest. Not only adolescence that would respond to the information, but also will know about what is the classical opera, why classical music is important, and how classical tune can be played, etc. For example, young people who get interested in social publishing through classical melody, tend to learn about how to play this piece, and when the best time for listening to this rap. Therefore, all of those habits would be made classical music becomes famous and many people get interacted with it. To conclude, the classical melody is the music that could give benefits to the community who play and hear this singing. Nevertheless, this type of music is not famous enough to the teenagers, so instead of enjoying classical opera, they tend to choose pop or rock as their favourite. Thus, classical music needs to be introduced and advertised on social media to enhance the interest in classical tunes.