Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet is an integral part of most modern communities nowadays, including in terms of how people search for information. Looking for information these days is easier and faster than using the Internet. While some people argue that a large part of the information we get from the internet is incorrect, I side with those who are convinced that the information provided by the internet is more and more accurate. First and foremost, the internet serves as a great source of detail and complete explanations about information that are peoples looking for. This kind of information which is given on the Internet, makes people more understanding rather than asking someone else directly. For instance, students who are applying for a University can find out the admission requirements and process at the University website, and if necessary they also can communicate with the University staff to get detailed explanations. As a result, students gain correct data about the admission instruction. Furthermore, the other illustration which proves that the internet delivers correct information is when people watch live-streaming broadcast events such as football matches. By using the internet, football fans can get real-time information about the whole match, like what is happening on the field, live score, the starting eleven, who is on the bench, and so on. In conclusion, despite all the evidence and benefits that I mentioned above in order to get correct information by using the Internet, people must be aware to choose and sort the source of information that they get from the Internet. This is to ensure that the information is correct and accurate.