These days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In contemporary universe internet playing a significant role in communication, work, even shopping which cause low relationship face to face between people. From my point of view, although there are some advantages in this case, the harmful effects exceed its benefits. On one hand, in the time of prevalence of a disease, people should not contact with each other face to face due to its danger. In this case, using internet to handle jobs, relationships and does shopping is the best way to proceed the life. For instance, in prevalence of covid 19 people in all over the world have to perform whole their tasks via internet. However, human being is a social creature who grows up in communication with others. Having contact with other individuals assist us to maturate mentally and live on the earth, as well as, increase our spirit. Furthermore, doing works or tasks by using sheer internet may have harmful effects. One, could be financial loss once we do shopping. If we see a commodity just in the internet and decide to buy it, usually we give that thing with a low qualification, because we cannot realize the quality from images in the internet. Moreover, at work, we need our human being’s tools to contact with others and impress them. Our feelings and body language are some of the important tools we have to make relationship clearly face to face. By using internet this kind of sense is not certainty. In conclusion, as every coin has two sides, using internet for doing tasks in the life or job has some pros, as well as, several cons. I think most of the relationships, shopping and work communities must accomplish by presence of people.