These days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary universe internet playing a significant role in communication, work, even shopping which cause low relationship face to face between people. From my point of view, although there are some advantages, in this case, the harmful effects exceed its benefits. On one hand, in the time of prevalence of a disease, people should not contact each other face to face due to its danger. In this case, using the internet to handle jobs, relationships and does shopping is the best way to proceed the life. For instance, in the prevalence of covid 19 people in all over the world have to perform whole their tasks via the internet. However, the human being is a social creature who grows up in communication with others. Having contact with other individuals assist us to maturate mentally and live on the earth, as well as, increase our spirit. Furthermore, doing works or tasks by using sheer internet may have harmful effects. One of them could be financial loss once we do shopping. If we see a commodity just on the internet and decide to buy it, usually we give that thing with low qualification, because we cannot realize the quality of goods from their images on the internet. Moreover, at work, we need our human being’s tools to contact others and impress them. Our feelings and body language are some of the important tools we possess to make relationships clearly face to face. By using the internet this kind of sense is not a certainty. In conclusion, as every coin has two sides, using the internet for doing tasks in life or a job has some pros, as well as, several cons. I think most of the relationships, shopping and work communities must accomplish by the presence of people.