Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals to tackle this issue?

Nowadays,even if global warming is one of the biggest issues that the world is facing, there is no many actions which are done to avoid it. This essay intends to find what are the causes of this scenario and provides solutions to tackle this situation. Firstly, human has always lived beyond one's means. Indeed, our species is one of the worst, on the range of all animals living on earth because our society does not know how to deal with problems we have created. Nonetheless, even with every information which everyone knows such as using cars, planes or boats creates too much pollution, noone changes his own behaviour. For instance, using too many cars led to burn more gazoils which creates a huge amount of CO2. However, these actions are done daily. Moreover, every second, the rainforest is detroyed more than before. While people are sitting in front of their TV, looking actual informations, the world is becoming warmer. On the other hand, individual actions are too much tinies to change things. In fact, global warming can not be reversed but it can slow down. Otherwise this action may only happen if governments put some laws such as, forbidden cars which are very polluting or forced communities to used Change the form of the verb use show examples only one of these by family. For example, taking more buses or trains might be an accurate measure to take. Then,to give another example, the amount of water could be reduced in order to push everyone to take a shower instead of a bath. To conclude, global warming is inevitable but everybody can try to act with daily actions even if the better would be that governments put some laws such as reducing speed on motorway or control the amount of water in every family. Hence, these little measures could reduce the impact of such a terrible issue but we must not dream because higher temperatures will come and whether we do not act now, we could do nothing later!