The Only Reason For Learning A Foreign Language Is Work Or Travel . To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

there is numerous language in the glob that is special of an origine. Over the past centuries, most merchants and those who have to travel learned foreign countries' languages. Nowadays, although there is another reason like studying abroad, the former reasons remain the most important. Firstly, due to globalisation phenomenon working overseas have been increasing in recent decades. Someone has international business and the others immigration to developed countries for work. So, they need to know their destination mother-tongue for communicating with local people such as their colleagues and business partners. However, multi languaging is one of the essential skills that international workers and merchants must be learned. secondly, tourism is an important industry nowadays in all the world. Thus, not only do people who travel abroad need to Know even intermediate levels of other languages but also, those who work in tourism, like tour guides and hotel redemptions and even taxi drivers, ought to Know as well. Admittedly, learn many languages that are spoken in all nations is so hard. Consequently, English is known as an international language that most people can talk in the world. it is so beneficial especial for travellers. To conclude, Although business and travel are two main reasons for most people that to try learning another language, some people learn those for studying in other countries or even solely for fun as a hobby.