These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Do advantages of working at home outweigh diadvantages?

In this globalization era, so many people get used to the utilization of technology, on behalf of computers and telephones to simplify their jobs anywhere. I believe that the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will explain the reasons and my thoughts on this idea. Firstly, for people especially those who live in the cities, it is more efficient to work at their places rather than commuting every day to the workplace. It also makes the most efficient of the time by reducing the traffic jams that often happen in big cities. Especially, when the distance from home to the offices is quite far away. Secondly, workers who work from home could manage their time to do the work lists on their own. They could prioritize their tasks and focus on doing them one by one and not be distracted by their friends at the office. So that they might finish their tasks in a given time. Thirdly, it could save the costs either transportation costs, wardrobe costs, or the one that spent to buy makeup. If we do not need to go to the office, then we would save our money to buy some work clothes, and maybe some makeup that is necessary if you go to meet people. With online meetings, you do not have to dress up like you dress up for offline meetings. To sum up, the benefits of working at home are definitely bigger than when we go to the offices. Additionally, there are technologies that simplify our lives and our work now can be done everywhere.