discuss advantages and disadvantages of on-demand streaming services

nowadays, technology plays a vital role in our day to day life. The development of streaming services has made communication much easier in comparison with earlier days. Although it has various advantages, there are few notable disadvantages tailored to it. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects with an explanation for each of them based on my personal experience. On the one hand, streaming businesses are evolving rapidly today and offer additional conveniences. For instance, it is all about money. in that matter, why spend them on the utility you do not really need or use that much? Today, more than 30 million people only in Uzbekistan still pay up to 35 000 sums a month for traditional tv. Not to mention the tax for the cable box and the HD video card. Therefore, when you watch cable tv, the quality of some of the programs is not good as the others, some of them are blurry and the graphics just seem old. Once switching to online streaming, you will not be facing that kind of problem because everything is digitized once it is placed on the internet. On the other hand, streaming services have some disadvantages. for example, if there is a show on the satellite you love to watch, the latest episode will not be available on streaming duty right away. As well as, selection depends on your location. If you live in the united states, the selection of movies and media shows is great. If not, you will probably be pretty disappointed with the offer. So, the content varies by region you are in. Finally, They need a lot of time to update the library and add newer content. Many users are dissatisfied because of this. To conclude, there are great advantages associated with it. If proper use of it is made, it can be definitely overweight the disadvantages. Hence, I think streaming services play a crucial role in the present generation and surely makes life less complicated for humans.