The government should lower the budget on the arts to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

The amount of money that government allocates to each organ has always been an issue. Education, on the other hand, is another challenging topic that cannot be subsided easily and requires a great foundation. This statement claims that the art budget should be reduced and must be added to education. To express my opinion, I have to say I disagree strongly. To support what I have claimed, I must point out art and education are tied to each other in some ways. Although the bond might not be visible to many people, not only does art inspire all human beings, it also awakens their talents and desires. In other words, it is not totally wrong if we assume art as a way of educating. However, when it comes to education most people think of it as an academic module, but it is time for all of us to broaden our horizons and include spiritual ways as well as academic ones. For instance, statistics show that it is added to the number of kids who choose to go to art school or like to be an artist in future, day by day, after attending an art gallery or seeing a play in the theatre. Moreover, the government spends lots of money on unnecessary items such as luxurious cars for its clerks or giving overrated benefits to some parliament members. None of these expenses are essential and neither the employees nor the parliament candidates need such advantages when this budget can be allocated to more important sections. Once government learns how to cut less important expenses short, it can give each section enough amount of money without worrying about the budget being sufficient and enough. In conclusion, we must admit that reducing the art budget and adding it to education is not the best solution. Art and education are not separable and once you damage one, the other is going to be affected as well. So, instead of that the government can avoid having unimportant expenses and allocate the extra money to more essential sections.