Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think that cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, travelling has become more affordable than ever before. A section of the society believes that the reasonable transport amount gives us chance to travel it is blessed for middle-class families.While, others in society outlook that flights can cause harm to nature and pollute the environment it should be banned. This essay will discuss both contradictory views and at the end provide an appropriate conclusion. On one hand, there are individuals who think that a low departure amount is blessed for ordinary people who can not afford it.The primary reason for this belief is that, the person who never experienced the shuttle if they got chance to seat on the flight there happiness will no one can ever imagine. Also, they can travel to different places more easily in a short period of time. For instance, the survey conducted on tourism industry says that in recent time all kind background and status crowed is now visiting different countries just because of the not high rate of airoplane. Another reason is that now any middle-class guy can have dreamed of going on a world tour just because of the low price of aircraft. On the other hand, the low estimate of flight means more folk would travel to different places and the environment will be more polluted.The focal con for this belief is that aeroplane is one of the reasons for air pollution that directly affect the air quality. consequently, that affects on environmental problems such as bad climate conditions and greenhouse effect and many more. For example, the report says that on the earth the aircraft is one of the reasoning for air pollution and day by day it has been increasing. In addition, the transport amount should be raised so that only a few individuals would travel and the pollution will be decreased. In conclusion, above mentioned both views uphold their own value and respect but I, however, am of the opinion that cheaper flights should be not encouraged by society and it should be banned as soon as possible because it is harmful to our mother nature.