All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amounts of holiday time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every company has its own employment perks some are equal for all levels of employees but some are according to their skillset or experience. The given notion suggests that everyone has the right to enjoy similar benefits during their employment including equal vacation time or at least team members from different departments must be offered an equal level of time off. However, I believe employers should treat their workers equally, I agree that it could make companies suffer from a loss of profit. Many people are of the opinion that employment benefits must be given equally for the well-being of the employees and for creating an impartial work environment. In other words, if every employee is being offered the same vacations as others, it will make them happier or satisfied with their employment and will enhance their comprehensive work outcome. For instance, giant organizations such as Amazon and Apple send their employees for vacation at the same time so that they can come back with a fresh mind and new ideas, which ought to be beneficial for the company's development. Thus, similar perks do make a difference, to indulge a sense of satisfaction among employees and retain them for the long run. On the other hand, there is another possibility that a recruitment department could experience by providing an equal amount of holidays to all employees. This will decrease the level of sales for that duration and the company will go through a major revenue loss, as they have sent their well-trained employees on vacations. In the process, some important deadlines could also be missed as they are not looked after properly or some clients would not be assisted on time. For instance, under the immigration field, if the entire team is being sent on vacation, the clients of the company will face negative consequences by losing their status in the country or being deported. Therefore, the company should plan ahead how many members can get equal holidays so that the work is not laid behind. To conclude, every employee wishes to experience similar perks of the company but this would not be in favour of reliable and loyal customers of the organization and its overall market value. That is why they have to go with the pre-prepared plan on vacations and time offs.