Some people argue capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few years, there witnessed a dramatic increase in the crime rate globally. As a matter, many modifications have been made to justify the law in each case. Some people subject that the death penalty should be demolished. From my perspective, I am fully convicted that capital punishment should be kept maintaining the highest level of punishment, and changes should not be made to ensure proper order of the society. To begin with, it is widely argued that judicial execution is inhumane to deprive the life of a human. However, as history has proved itself, many crime commitments have exposed the severity to not only the region but also threatened public safety worldwide. To clarify, the case of terrorism that happened in the US on September 11th can be served to prove how deleterious crime could be. Moreover, some serial assassinations have been performed by killers, causing public confusion and fear in Japan such as the case of the Zodiac Killer, who murdered ruthlessly many young innocent women and children just to satisfy his own needs. Therefore, these dreadful wrongdoings must be sentenced lawfully to strike balance against the worse deeds in society. Even though a death warrant should not be annihilated, this utmost level of sentencing must not be served on a regular basis. This type of action should only be executed when the ferocity is at its highest, such as in those aforementioned cases. Likewise, there are myriad punishments that also encourage humanitarianism but still serve law on its right act. Depending on the extremity, public service and monetary fines can be more probable. For example, when a juvenile commits vandalism, instead of serving a life sentence in jail, he should be put into a rehabilitation camp and do service to understand the bright side of this community and be given a chance to reintegrate back into the local when the service is done. Because some crime rates during teenage years are just rebellious thoughts against the current world, and most of the perils can be rooted in peer pressure that vandalism is a performance indicating heroism. To conclude, legalized killing should not be put off since some cases are nefarious to the human world, but more moral acts should also be encouraged to strengthen the relationship between people and educate former crime committers so they can be given a chance to improve their life.