Museums are often thought to be boring, and many people perceive visiting them a waste of time. What do you think is the importance of museums, and how can they be made intersting?

Nowadays, the number of people traveling to museums has considerably decreased as they are dull and monotonous. However, they play a crucial role in keeping the history of human civilization in a particular time and place. In this essay, the significance of museums and pronounced ways to make them more attractive will be elaborated before the conclusion is reached. Museums are places where important ancient stuff, masterpiece art, inventions, biological evidence, and many more are preserved. Without them, many historical stuff has been destroyed. Moreover, People can learn their history, background, and the past from these venues. For example, children can learn about the era of the Renaissance via the paintings and statues of Davinci and D'angello, which are still beautiful in the museum in Paris. Therefore, museums should exist to take care of this crucial stuff and be useful for education. There are many ways to make a gallery more interesting. First of all, the authorities should decorate their gallery with famous artwork. This can attract numerous visitors who are willing to see the masterpiece with their eyes. To illustrate, every day the Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam, the Netherlands has been welcoming thousands of tourists who want to see the eminent picture named Sunflower. Secondly, the art gallery needs to have fun activities for visitors. For instance, instead of just watching the painting, tourists can listen to audio explaining the story behind those paintings, which makes them appreciate every moment. In conclusion, although museums are important and good for learning, the popularity of exhibitions has been dramatically reduced. The authorities can rehabilitate their popularity by bringing attractive stuff and add interesting activities.