it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

There is no denying the fact that taking risks has a crucial role in our lives, so; people have to adopt this principle. While it is a commonly held belief that more pros are associated with taking risks, there is also an argument that following this idea may result in negative points. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some cons may happen as a result of doing missions which contain dangerous factors, that can affect humans personally or professionally. In other words, when a human fails to finish a task with some risks, he may be depressed. In addition, some people may suffer from job loss, hence; their conditions become miserable because they cannot cover the cost of their living expenses. For example, if somebody takes a huge loan from the bank to set up a project, but his project has failed, there will be a great probability for him to be in prison because he cannot return money back to the bank. On the other hand, tremendous pros can be accomplished after finishing risky tasks. It is also possible to say that taking risks is the key to development in our lives, as; it always leads to great success. Moreover, if humankind does not take any risk, our lives will not be changed, no progress will be achieved in any field like technology, or transportation, and life will become dull. For instance, when scientists took the risk of manufacturing aircraft, they became able to invade space. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that taking risks is so important and plays a significant role, as, our lives will not be changed for the better without taking them in various aspects of life.