Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Developed nations are introducing mandatory service programs for teenagers. Some programs like traffic awareness, sanitation, and rescuing wildlife. The main advantages are children can learn empathy from these activities, whereas negative effects are children may face some problems while working. On the one hand, some countries state that young people should work for a charity in their under-graduation, they believe that with this kind of activities kids can learn about emotions and values. By visiting old-age homes and helping the needy people, they can learn values from the seniors, who saw lots of ups and downs in their life. This introduces some lessons to them to develop their personality and make them responsible towards elders. Another advantage was, by saving the abandoned animals from food starvation, they will realize the value of how important food is for everyone. so from next time, they will not waste food. For example, some studies show that children who worked in Ngo camp or Redcross societies. they became more conscious and responsible towards people and society after the camp. The main disadvantages are, Charity work needs lots of effort and time. some kids can't work for a long time because it very big task for them to work for the whole day, at the end of the day it makes them weak. because of time -consuming to go out and help children may lose their focus on studies and can't complete their homework in time, this may lead to getting a bad score on their main test. For instance, A piece of news burst in Florida that children who went to help in some charity event are caught with some health-related issues, because they worked in hard places, that made them sick. In conclusion, the benefits of involving children in charity programs, such as helping old people and saving wild species, must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as illness and study-related issues are negligible.