Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, regular usage of computers and mobile phones has developed in recent years. While others believe that this improves the quality of life and does not have any drawbacks. I would strongly argue that it is harmfully affecting the reading and writing talents of youngsters. First of all, almost everyone uses the internet. Especially youngsters use it. The quality of grammar and sentence structure will forget causing of computers and phones. Due to, using a lot of website applications and communication. The reason behind, nowadays, most teenagers avoid using helping verb abbreviations to write on these smartphone platforms. For instance, the young generation who use social media apps such as Instagram and Facebook are getting habituated to writing hashtags or informal words. In contrast, If mobile phones had not become the fundamental method of communication almost every offspring would still read books. They can learn quality reading skills within 1month. Secondly, in current days, youngsters spend a large portion of the day with their electronic devices. Hence, the most entertainment they knew reading and writing skills. Unfortunately, in current days, most people do have not to read articles or newspapers. Therefore, they do not get knowledge from literacy. Because they only use phones and internet websites to watch videos or play different types of games. As a result, it looks really bad on the other side. None of these helps to improve their open-mindedness about new ideas and experiences. For example, many teenagers who spend an amount of time with online websites tend to lose communication skills as well. In my conclusion, although, electronic devices are easing the lifestyle of people today. However, the negative side of them is people losing their talents related to education and communication. One of the most common reasons for this is spending more and more time with them and using internet various apps. Hence, I totally agree, these devices are causing to the literacy of the young generations.