Some museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Many museums charge for entry or visits, while others offer free admission. Some people believe that charging is important for the museum's survival, but others think free entry is more important. I believe that it is important to charge because, in essence, the museum is like a common business. When people visit a museum, they expect an experience and a comfortable atmosphere. To achieve this, it is necessary to organize all the internal operations, such as office supplies, staff, and training on how to transform a place into a life experience. In the end, all these things add to the operational costs. Additionally, there are plenty of services that the museum needs to be a great place, such as security and cleaning. At the same time, people who like the museum do not visit only once. To keep it attractive, museums must upgrade their exhibits as soon as new facts are discovered, and also invest in research and restoration of historical artifacts. On the other hand, some people believe that entry should be free so that more people can access their culture and learn about their origins. In summary, although some people cannot afford to pay for entry, others believe that having more attractions is more important. I believe that for a museum to be interesting, it needs to charge for entry. However, to accommodate those who cannot pay, special or free entry for local people could be created.