Everyday people suffer from illness related to stress. what are the causes and what could be the solutions.

Nowadays, stress can lead to illness. There are many causes and solutions with regard to this topic. There are a lot of causes that lead to poor results in both physical and mental healths. Firstly, too many tasks to handle in one's responsibility make more stress. For instance, in the case of work, many large projects continue at the same moment need more concentration to do with those., Also students should take more time in reading and practice in terms of study,to get high scores on exam tests. Second, it could be individual characteristic with pressure when one generally work or learn. Those may relatively work under pressure with one's tasks. However, a large number of problems associated with stress lead to poor health. A plethora of solutions could gradually alleviate the negative impacts. At first, it seems to me that one should provide a to-do list or make a plan every morning before going to job or study. These quite support their responsibilities to be easier and may do it in time, such as homework. Then,before going to sleep, one should take moment around fifteen minutes to summarise all of the tasks doing that day, which find some mistakes or progression in routine life. Moreover,being a stressful person by personality could be made more pressure than others. Thus,it is a good idea that one could consult the problem with the senior person or experienced individual to seek a great method. To conclude, there are a lot of causes to lead being illness. hence,a plethora of methods may solve this issue. One should find an approach that is appropriate to their own.