Some people say that advertisement encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Other say that advertisement tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoints do you agvreee with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many companies use advertisements to sell their products. While some people believe that this way of commerce motivate a person to buy useless amount. Others claim that it helps them to have more information about brands. I take the view that in most cases advertisement has beneficial advantages customers. On the one hand, consuming plenty of announcements tends to boost people to buy articles undesirable in their daily activity. In other words, it is clearly evident that marketing has a powerful influence on humans because it tends to affect the subconscious mind and create some virtual requirements to purchase more devices. For example, researches show that the majority of girls shop for clothes that are not necessary for them due to the multiple ads and publicities. On the other hand, I strongly believe that marketing becomes an important element in our life because it helps the population to improve their life by introducing and educating consumers about profit. Firstly, advertisement remains a medium through which companies introduce and create awareness regarding their device among customers. Moreover, it explains the features,the utilities and the uses of new products to customers. For instance, many persons tend to search for announces of some specific brand, such as sunscreen cream, before buying it in order to get all the essential information about it and choose the adequate one for their skin. In conclusion, while some individuals argue that publicizing persuade people to buy some devices do not need in their activity. I completely believe that it is not evident to ignore the importance of marketing in our life and how it makes shopping effortless by introducing all important information about products.