In many countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

In many countries, it is more preferable for people to own their houses rather than renting ones. The aim of this essay is to explain why being a house owner is essential and the disadvantages of a rented building. It is undeniable that the lack of private places is one of the disadvantages for tenants. The demands of improving living standards as well as reconstruction nowadays are more and more increasing thanks to the flourishing development of society. However, a rented household is not allowed to meet these needs because it requires the landlord’s permission. Other than that, in some rented places, tenants are also required to live with other strangers that lead to the limitation in their private business as well as the annoyance from others. As the result, being a house owner is definitely much better than renting one. In addition, the inconvenience is considered as a part of the problem when people purchase a rented house. The conflicts are evitable between the tenant and the landlord. Moreover, the contract is also annoying that can include some rules for renters in their daily activities to keep the benefit for others. The consequence is that rented accommodation is unstable and they might have to move out anytime. In terms of finance, it is beneficial for renters who just want to live in a location in the short term. However, in the long run, it is inconvenient when they must pay monthly or annually. It might cause a financial burden for these people if they do not have strong financial sources. In conclusion, the drawbacks of the rented house take the house owner into consideration as the best solution for these problems. Being a house owner not only provides privacy but also helps to avoid the state of unstable accommodation. Thanks to the improvement of society today, it is much easier for people who have the difficulty in finance to own a house. There are numerous services such as bank loans or installments, which make the above issues now no longer a difficult problem to solve.