The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So, governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.

The environmental issue is a general issue in human life that is always tried to be fixed. Even though not all people realize that they have a responsibility to keep their environment since most of them believe that it should be done by government and large organizations. This essay completely disagrees with that statement as not only government and organization but also people who live in their place. First of all, it is absolutely true that government has a big responsibility to solve the environmental issues in their country that it is helped by a large organization which is related by that issue. For instance, Global warming has been happening since the early of 20 century and it has been breaking the atmosphere. Nowadays, this case is completely changing our weather so that sometimes humans cannot predict the changing of weather and the range of season. Due to this problem, the government is worked together with the National Geographic group to make a plan to plant 1.000 trees in every subdistrict in many countries. It is clear that to solve the environmental problems we need a big source that it cannot do by a citizen. Otherwise, although large organizations have already done a big plan to tackle this issue, people as good citizens have to support this problem solving by doing a small act that it can be affected to a better world without global warming. For example, many volunteers have already planted many trees in Subang, West Java in early 2015, but it cannot give a big impact as it is not supported by local people who live in that area. Even there are a few people who destroyed the city forest by cutting the trees and they will sell it to a local company. It is clear, that government and organizations are not enough to tackle this problem. To conclude, solving environmental issues should not do only by the big organizations and governments but also local people have the same responsibility to tackle this issue. So that global warming impacts cannot break our environment.