Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Preserving our planet Earth's ecosystem has been a major concern for some decades. some believe the environmental challenges we are facing these days are mostly due to the fact that we have failed to maintain the existence of vital species of flora and fauna. another group of people think that there are far more important issues that led us here. loss of specific vegetation and creature dwelling in them has certainly exacerbated the situation. healing Cycles that have helped form a sustainable way of life have been broken after millions of years. the pieces of what is left are fading as well, both proving the errors in our ways and powering the disastrous trend that is ongoing. Measures must be taken to overthrow this trend or at least to deaccelerate its detrimental outcomes. On the other hand, the greenhouse effect and deforestation are the two main issues we are facing these days. gases such as carbon dioxide which is the product of the many factories and machinery created by humankind are keeping the heat emitted from earth's surface within the atmosphere. This, In turn, raises the average temperature of the surface of Earth which melts icebergs, Rises sea level, demolishes natural habitats and threatens lifeforms, humankind's included, as We Know. Unrestricted logging of jungles is another important factor that weakens Earth's natural solution to combat dangerous wildfires or floods That Ruins its most valuable resource for living life forms. In conclusion, I believe many important factors have brought us to where we are, endangering particular living organisms is but one of those factors.