some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion

Advertising is one of the most crucial parts of people's lives. If a question about that the ads persuading to buy is addressed, it will be challenging for us to make a decision on this controversial issue. Some people are a firm believer in the promotion can draw the attention thanks to earworm notice, however, others have always shown intense devotion to people ignore to the advertisement. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and explain my own opinion. The first and most obvious reason for persuading customers is some advertisement such as discount making the customer spent the less money but get the more items. It is cleary that the shelf in the department store which has the red tag for a discount will draw the attend's customers. Regarding to the research from a local university in Bangkok shows that the products in discount price increased sales twice higher than in normal price. This is on account of the promotion is successful. On the other hand, some people think that the propaganda can't persuade the client anymore, due to the overclaim to mislead the customers. There are a lot of advertisements on the television for example cosmetics which claimed that it can make people white within 3 days as a result they don't believe this type of commercial story and refuse to purchase the product. In conclusion, while it is apparent that the sale can be grown by advertisement can persuade the people to purchase. Nevertheless, people were bored from the advertisement exaggerating. In my opinion, if the company use the advertisement in a proper direction, it will easily generate sales.