Shopping is becoming more and more popular as leisure activity.However,Some people feel the this has positive and negative effects. Why is shopping so popular ? What effects does its increase in popularity have on individuals and on society ?

It has been observed that shopping is more and more famous as a freetme activity,But some of think that it has both productive and unproductive effects to people. Im by my essy I will discus about the consequences on shopping. In the current,lifestyle shopping is a family or friends activity throughout the day,in holidays.Most of the people use to go for shopping as a hobby since its interesting activity to do which they can join with friends and selecting the most suitable items with their friend's Ideas.In the family, event they can discuss with the family members to the negotiation with the fashion and value of the product.Both situations with the family or with friends they can get better product rather than selecting own choices.So shopping is so popular with these days due to the above reasons. When shopping comes to a leisure activity the waste of the money is coming higher than the normal shopping.When group shopping activity they use to buy product of their choice and not much consider the price and its might not essential product.Most of the time on holidays its become a fashion than both money and time-wasting activity then finally it comes to the financial issue with their life. Summary of shopping popularity is all about marketing and it's not a real value for the customers in the society.They will spend money as a fun activity for shopping but they were not getting real importance of activity.When it comes to less demand for shopping then people use theit that the money for buy real value product for their daily requirement.SO I will suggest less popularity is better for shopping.