In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. Do you agree or disagree?

Societies have been arguing about types of schools for a long time. Although some consider that single-gender education is better, others believe that mix gender schools can help to improve Youngers skills. Parents desire to choose the best type of education facility in order to thrive their children abilities. Therefore, they have impacts on the selection of types of schools. The majority of them strongly agree that children will be more successful in the co-educational system. Additionally, teenagers are able to be a part of social life. İn my,opinion there are plenty of advantages of mix type education system. To begin with, genders can be inspired by them. For example, when children try to carry out a project, they have the capability to influence each other. Moreover, they learn how to be members of the community. To illustrate, population are existed by two genders males and females, and they learn how to behave others firstly in the schools. Further, the youths have an opportunity to collaborate. For instance, both gender work in the same place and share places for business purposes. Especially, they have a chance of rehearsal for future subjects. However, a part of society thought that single-sex education has more benefits than mixed type education. Firstly, pupils can concentrate on only studying because genders can easily disturb each other. For example, they have emotions and the feelings cannot permit them to focus on targets. Secondly, according to the basis on nature of humans, the opposite gender can affect attitudes. İn conclusion, populations have two basic factors for being a society such as male and female. They are an integral part of the community. İf we desire to be a society, we never discriminate against genders.