In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

People from different places on the earths like to search out to know the history of the building they stay in. This essay will describe the reasons and the way they do investigation. People have a tendency to know the previous past of the residence where they live. Because they have the curiosity to know the living status, the lifestyle of their ancestors. Sometimes dwellers want to know the paranormal activities such as the ghosts activities and angels in the mansion. From the, research inhabitants can estimate the previous price and the present price of the house. An example of a building in Dhaka city of Bangladesh, inhabitants finds the lifespan of this building and see that it is over than how many they guess. How many generations lived there they can know and their culture, tradition, taste can be known. From the, research they can identify the history of the adjacent area of the apartment such as what kinds of environment had there and how many changes occur there. On the other, hand some peoples want to know from the exploration of dwelling structure how this building is environmentally friendly, From the analysis of, infrustructure they can see the healthier, light penetration, air passing and ventilation facilities etc. Overall, the more people have the curiosity to know the past of building where they live in and they know lots of things. It should be confirmed that the instruments and lab for doing this exploration that they can find exact information from the probe.