Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

over the past 30 years, the population of cities had increased dramatically. It has many some downsides which should be tackled not only by governments but also by an individual dweller. In recent years, one of the most important causes of the former problem is that most young rural immigrants to capitals for study and work. Because there are fewer job opportunities and even very low incomes jobs in small towns and villages. Furthermore, most top-ranking universities and schools are in the cities so young one have to go for advanced study. In addition, the youth in small-town suffers from lack of leisure activities’ facilities that it is one of cities attraction. However, overpopulation in the big cities has many impacts such as air pollution and traffic in town that it needs more consideration by authorities. For instance, if big firms are built in a suburban area, it can make many occupations for its citizens so, they do not have to work far from their home or even immigrant. Also, all villages should be equipped with some leisure facilities like cinemas and sports centres. Additionally, people can help to solve this problem by own selves. for example, come retirement people go to a small village to spending their retirement's time and living that it is not beneficial for their health but also reduce the city crowds. To conclude, a metropolis with overpopulation is one of the most significant issues for all parts of the society thereby and individuals and powers ought to modify their approaches to deal with this phenomenon.