Some people assert that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance and popularity of part-time jobs have grown over the past few years. Some people argue that college students only concentrate on their major. However, I strongly believe that what students have part-time jobs should be spread widely. To begin with, one advantage of having a part-time job is that students have a good deal of experience through their work. In other words, the experience coming from the part-time job exert a great influence on selecting their full-time jobs. For example, if there were someone who have trouble about his major, he would still agonizing whether he have to keep going or not even after admissioning admissions school. However, by behaving, they can judge what they choose about their jobs. Furthermore, they will take action on their major either changing or adding, or they will quite a college. Eventually, they will be able to draw their life as correct direction which they want. On top of that, there is another advantage of working as part-time worker. To be specific, they can learn on a sense of economy. For instatnce, our parents be willing to provide financial backing until we graduate our college. Besides, no parents want their children to go through a hardship, even if they have a financial problem. In addition, they will learn about value of money and method of spending money through suffering from hard-work. Therefore, they will be able to have a good habits of spending money after then. In conclusion, it is clear that working as part-time worker is much harder while students are studying in college. Nevertheless, I suppose that students should have a part-time job for their advantages.