some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligence robots. what is your opinion?

Technology has been changing dramatically since the industrial revolution. Significantly, numerous technological products have been producing for the purpose of different types of works such as industrial production processes, cultivating agricultural products, transportation goods, and treatment of diseases, mining, and chores. In this context, the majority of the population want technology to be a part of life. However, the minority of the population do not desire technology in life even artificial intelligence. I strongly consider that technology will take a crucial part in life. Because societies are always ensured benefit from improvement technology; hence, they support scientists for the purpose of discovery of inventions. Because the primary purpose of communities providing the most beneficial way to thrive living standards. İn this context, private sectors use technological devices and soft wares to myriad factors. To begin with, particularly, businesses utilize developed products like unnatural intelligence to reduce production costs. For example, machines can produce more goods and services in a shorter time. Moreover, they use devices to protect employees against job accidents. Further, technological equipment helps companies to makes more profit. Just as businesses, government support technological improvements. First, for economic purposes. To illustrate, manufacturing more national products to import. Second, for security, for instance, improve new weapons to ensure national security. Finally, for political targets, for example, technology is a strong power to dominate international politics. İn other words, based on those reasons countries desire to have new technology. Additionally, artificial intelligence is the final step of improvement. I believe that robotic devices will make approximately 90 per cent of the jobs. İn conclusion, the replacement of technology with people will bring more benefits. Because the main aim is increasing people living standards.