Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of people states that parents should educate their children to behave well with the outside community. Some people say that the main responsibility is on schools to make them responsible for society. This essay agrees that its parent's responsibility train their children from their childhood. Every child's first lesson will be taught by their parents. Mainly about discipline, because in childhood no one knows how to behave and they don't even know what is wrong and what is correct. Parents should very care full while they are handling children, they should try to give some spoon feeding about society and how they should behave after getting younger. Those messages will strongly store in their brain, and they will act accordingly to the information they got. For example, some reports suggest that children's brains will reach to maturity after 4 years from their birth, so it's duty for their parents to make them a better person in society. Nevertheless, after getting to teenage, children spent all their time in schools where they can learn many things and can share knowledge with others. The teacher's part is very crucial in their actions. Their impact will be more on children, so while educating them they should also be taught them about how to be a good companion with their fellow mates and also with people outside. Because it is very essential for them to learn that sort of behaviour while they are pursuing, then only they can lead a good relationship with others in their future. For instance, many studies have shown that students who are well behaved in their primary education can be expected to contribute more to society. In conclusion, childhood is a very peculiar age, if parents managed to give them proper knowledge about the outer world and how they should follow the rules and regulations. Then they can behave well in society.