Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons, and suggest some solutions.

It is genuinely evident that overweight issues have become a substantial obstacle in various nations throughout the earth. With the world now being so fast-moving in every aspect of our daily lives, tons of individuals fancy having quick and fast serving food to cope with their hustling workloads. This essay will address junk food being more economical than restaurant meals and no guarantee of convenient markets that deliver new products, which are the notable reasons for the increment of overweight society. And the most viable solutions are lowering the cost of wholesome ingredients for home-cooking and adding whole markets to neighborhoods that ultimately have no access to fresh groceries. First and foremost, a massive sum of human beings in various states encounters a financial decline, especially with the current pandemic persisting strong on this planet, creates certain circumstances where the only meal that these humans can afford is fast yet unhealthy food. And worsen by the hustling culture many workforces adapt nowadays, leaving people with no choice. For instance, someone who works at the bank favors having a go-to lunch preferably than sitting in a dine-in eatery to save time and money. In addition, many residents have no guaranteed access to supermarkets that offer recently harvested products because of terrible residency planning, which happens to tons of lower-income areas where the government assumed that unfortunate societies could not afford fresh produces. For example, citizens of New York could go to the nearest stores to get wholesome commodities. In contrast, people in smaller cities like Savannah need to travel to big cities like Atlanta to get top-notch goods. Potential solutions to these dilemmas are assisting food subsidization for poor inhabitants and replanning cities to formulate balanced communities with no food insecurity. Lowering or even guaranteeing groceries with no price at all could help people to be able to live a healthy diet, and having a sufficient amount of wet markets in every area will make people have a fit lifestyle. With many human beings living a well-balanced life, obesity will drastically dip, and life expectancy will noticeably incline. One example is Singapore, where the government has had replanned its urban plans and created blocks with easy access to healthy foods. As a result, obesity rates have tremendously decreased. To sum up, with the advancement of the world that constantly pushes us, humans, to cope with overwhelming tasks, individuals in different parts of this planet choose to feed their hunger with unhealthy diets. To prevent the overbearing of health concerns, the administration needs to stimulate well-planned cities for society to sustain a well-balanced life.