Nowadays people have many consumer goods in their homes such as refrigerator, washing machines. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this technological era where everything is easily accessible by automation gadget. Some people believe that a lot of individuals now using different electronic equipment in their homey. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this development, in further, discoure I will support my stand along with listing the outcomes of this problem. To begin with, technology has been advanced now and electronic gadgets made human life easy to live. The primary reason for this belief, is that in metro cities both the partners are now working they do not have time to complete daily household chores before going to the office. Therefore, the machines such as washing machines,vacuum cleaner, dishwasher are blessed to complete their daily task in a short period of time. For instance, A report says that now people life has been so easily after the revolution of machines,it has become easy life for the community now they do not have any tension regarding household job and they can give more focus on their task. Another noteworthy reason could be that in the past women have to do all the struggle by themselves that are very time consuming like making paste but after the invention of mixter their struggle becomes so easy In addition to this, in bygone days the food only longer for 1or 2 days but now it can be store for more days in the refrigerator. On the other hand, After the new automation was introduced to human, life they are now dependent on machinery and they getting obese along with some medical disease.The first foremost reason is that they all trial done by different accessory and folk now have to do less physical effort they are facing problem regarding their health. For example, the survey conducted by WHO says that the todyas today generation are not physically fit as it used to in past and they are now involving in less physical task. Nevertheless, today's generation people are getting obesity issue at a very early age and do not have a fit body to able to do any intensive task. In conclusion, the above mentioned contradictory views uphold their own respect and value but I, however,am of the opinion that the public has to understand that their health is affecting just because of less physical job and try to use fewer machinery appliance because they are not good for their health.