Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Advertisements are used by many industries to entice people to buy their items. Many people think that educational institutions should educate kids on how commercials persuade us to buy goods. I completely agree with this statement. I will express my opinion with relevant examples in this essay. To begin with, schools provide a suitable environment to the learners because of which it is easy to assimilate new concepts. In fact, teachers possess professional skills to make them grasp things quickly and efficiently. However, the learning atmosphere is absent at home and parents lack the special talent required to teach the pupils. Educators know the mindset of the kids due to which their strategies to instruct them are mostly successful. For instance, they have a proper curriculum to teach nursery students about alphabets of English. Therefore, learning institutes can play a key role in offering an atmosphere for proper learning about commercials. Probing further, commercials have an enormous impact on one's mindset. They use various methods to promote their products. Advertisements influence people to buy that are not even needed. This often leads to impulsive buying. Not to mention that children are naive and immature to analyse if they need those products. For example, TV ads of Complan persuade teenagers to purchase it even though it makes unrealistic claims. Therefore, advertisements can put negative effects by boosting the sale of items, which are unnecessary. In my opinion, it is definitely a need of the hour to educate pupils about the agenda of the displays to decrease its adverse impacts. Therefore, schools can play a huge role in creating awareness about unnecessary expenditure