In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is believed that more and more companies are attempting to launch their brand-new items into the market and make their marks have something distinctive from others. From my perspective, this is a progressive development as it leads to more informed consumers. Firstly, the goal of ads innovations is to convince customers in order to buy the promoted items. For example, numerous corporations put forward well-argued cases such as Apple for their distinctive qualities whenever they release new versions of the iPhone so that clients may be encouraged to pay for services. In addition, previously advertising would prioritize increasing customer satisfaction, which also contributes to the creation of a trustworthy brand image among patrons. In other words, if the business had not carefully planned for their newly launched products, they would have failed to approach prospective patrons in the future. This phenomenon is highly beneficial to consumers as they become more informed shoppers. In a buyer's market, the commodity is plentiful and so its price is not high. With knowledge of a product's qualities, savvy consumers not only may make comparisons but also select the appropriate merchandise for their circumstances. For instance, an amateur photographer wants to find a novel smartphone, the acquisition of this phone definitely ensures that he can take the best photos and this is worth the high price tag to him. Thus, this trend is helpful for users to make profitable decisions as well as contributes to the reputation of the traders by building customer loyalty. In conclusion, sellers are choosing to advertise the new domination of their products as a way of convincing patrons to sell their products. This is leading to more wise purchasers who are making better purchasing decisions.