some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

" Noise can fill your ears and put you in tears.Give relax to your ears from noise ".Nowadays, wheather strict laws control noise pollution has created numerous controversies.some people hold the believe that rules and regulations to control excessive noise is advantageous.While other hold the view that law enforcement is not beneficial.In my opinon law has grat influence in control of noise pollution due to enviromental and psychological reasons. First and foremost,it has been argued that governments goverment need to form firm laws to govern noise pollution hampering society and its members. Although potentiaaly potential negative impact of laws must be taken into account.I still reckon that the existence of laws has in many ways enormously enriched peoples lives. for example "NO HORN"rule around the city area has progessively contributed in noise reduction leading to a peacefull hea; lthy the they enviroment. Likewise,A well known American scientist R.Buckerminter fuller once said," pollution is nothing but the resources we are not harvesting.we allow them to disperse because we have been ignorant of their value". Goverment should make regulations such as high incentives for those citizen who violate laws,settling industrial area far from living areas. Moreover,another factor that should be consider is psychological reason,as far as society is concern the ultimate aim of reducing and controlling noise pollution is to improve peoples mental health. For instance, A recent article published on scientist american reveald reveals that about 1.2 billion people around the world suffers mental health issues due to noise pollution leading to problems such as depression,headache,irritation, migrane etc. Undoubtly, this is a clear indication that laws should be implemented to protect people. In conclusion,executive bodies should make strong laws related to noise pollution control in order to lead a safe and healthy society.To address such issue the goverment and society should make a concerted effort to find out solutions.